Chris Saelens
Owner/ Photographer
(860) 255-8450
chris@housepicsct.com
Melissa Thayer
Administrative Assistant
(860) 255-8450
Info@housepicsct.com
Jarrett Cacace
Lead Photographer
Jarrett@housepicsct.com
Katie Pinette
Photographer
Katie@housepicsct.com
My grandfather was an amateur photographer who put a camera in my hands at a young age and I haven't looked back since. I have worked in all different styles of photography over the years from real estate to weddings to landscapes. I always make the client happy first, but I love it when I get to push my creative boundaries and experiment on projects!

www.ktpinettestudios.com
Stacie St. Jarre
Photographer
stacie@housepicsct.com
Kristen Rogers
Stager
Kristen@housepicsct.com

860.255.8450

info@housepicsct.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© House Pics, LLC
Login

Web ViewMobile View

Logout | Edit page